Burning Tree Lodge

Our Staff

Management Team

David Elliott – Founder & Managing Partner
Brian Percox – Chief Executive Officer
Sonya Kimbrell – Chief Financial Officer
Beth Legacki – Director of Admissions
Kay Brady, LMSW, LCDC – Clinical Director


Eric T. Button – Business Development
Jason Devin – Admissions Specialist
Patty Raymer – Business Development
Dan Lepe – IT Specialist

Clinical/Operations Team

Dr. Frank Floca, MD (Psychiatrist) – Medical Director
Meredith Tompkins, PMHNP-BC– Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner
Dr. Andrew Buerger, Psy.D. – Psychologist
Gary Dinkelman, LCDC –Clinical Manager/Counselor
Lindsey Ramrez, LCDC, LPCi – Counselor
Mary Marshall, LVN – Medical Coordinator
Philip Hensarling – Director of Utilization Review
Megan Souther – Business Development/Admissions
Stella Brittain – Operations Manager
Hope Jakubowski – Client Care
Brittni Hadley – Administrative Assistant/HR

Special Projects

Jessica Evans – EMR Administrator

Contact Form